The home of Radcliffe & District Pool League News, Tables, Fixtures and more

Presentation Evening / Annual Trophies

by mark published on 21/02/2017 12:05:00

This year's Presentation Evening will take place at Dobbies Sports & Social Club, Bradley Lane, Bradley Fold, Radcliffe BL2 6RL on Friday 5th May, 7:30pm - midnight. Tickets are priced at £5 and are available from Kath Montgomery on 07926512900.

Any teams requiring extra trophies should contact Kath Montgomery on 07926512900, as should any teams/players in possession of Annual Awards, if you have not already done so. Captains should also forward a list of names for engraving purposes as soon as they know the team is to receive an award. The League supplies 10 tropies per team and extra trophies must be paid for on order.

Finals Week

by mark published on 05/04/2017 08:55:00

Monday Divisional KO Winners, 4th Division Bridge Tavern
  Divisional KO Winners, 3rd Division Game Cock A
  Overall Player of the Year Simon Fitzsimmons
Tuesday Divisional KO Winners, 2nd Division Royal Oak A
  Mixed Doubles Winners Kelly & Simon Fitzsimmons
  8-Ball Knocout Winner Simon Fitzsimmons
Wednesday Divisional KO Winners, 1st Division St Mary's A
  Divisional KO Winners, Premier Division Swan (Totty)
Thursday Team Knockout Final Winners New Swan B
  Ladies Knockout Winner Dannii McClelland
  Doubles Knockout Winners Steve Wall & Karl Williams
  Individual Knockout Winner Simon Fitzsimmons